Contact Us

Shareholders:

(800) 228-1872, Option 1
7 days a week, 24 hours a day

 

Contacts:

Michael Herndon
Executive Director, National Accounts
(980) 312-3827
mherndon@sterling-capital.com

 

Christopher R. Best
Director, National Accounts
(704) 927-4159
cbest@sterling-capital.com

 

Kelsey McKillop
Director, National Accounts
(704) 927-4134
kmckillop@sterling-capital.com

Main Office

Sterling Capital Management
4350 Congress Street
Suite 1000
Charlotte, NC 28209
(704) 372-8670

Funds Main Office
3605 Glenwood Ave.
Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27612

Financial Advisors:

(888) 228-1872
Option 1 for Internal Sales Desk
Monday & Wednesday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

(800)228-1872
Option 2 for the Dealer Services Team
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Mail:

Regular Mail
Sterling Capital Funds
P.O. Box 9762
Providence, RI 02940-9762

Overnight Mail
Sterling Capital Funds
4400 Computer Drive
Westborough, MA 01581-1722


Sterling Capital Management Sales & Marketing Coverage

Management Staff

National Sales Manager
John W. McAuley, CIMA®
jmcauley@sterling-capital.com
704-927-4109

Sales Desk Manager
Brian Martin, CFP®, CIMA®
brmartin@sterling-capital.com
704-371-3923

External Wholesalers

[GL] Great Lakes
John Winthrop, CIMA®
jwinthrop@sterling-capital.com
419-217-2744

[FA] Florida 
Steve Stofsky
sstofsky@sterling-capital.com
904-463-1654

[DV] Delaware Valley
Walter Kulp, CIMA®
wkulp@sterling-capital.com
202-436-5313

[MA] Midatlantic
Tim Sargent
tsargent@sterling-capital.com
919-624-7248

[PW] West
Regan Wall
rwall@sterling-capital.com
858-444-6238

[C] Central
Hunter Donaldson, CAIA®, CRPC®
hdonaldson@sterling-capital.com
303-656-7844

[SE] Southeast
Michael Flowers
mflowers@sterling-capital.com
704-778-2314

[NE] Northeast
Margaret O’Leary, CIMA®
moleary@sterling-capital.com
203-209-5378

 

 

Support Staff

[GL] [SE] [DV] Great Lakes, Southeast, Delaware Valley
James Atkins
jatkins@sterling-capital.com
704-927-4187

[NE] [MA] [NJM] Northeast, Midatlantic, New Jersey/Manhattan
Payton McCrossan
pmccrossan@sterling-capital.com
704-927-4186

 [W] [C] [FA] West, Central, Florida
Eddie Watson
ewatson@sterling-capital.com
704-927-4158