Contact Us

Shareholders:

(800) 228-1872, Option 1
7 days a week, 24 hours a day

 

Contacts:

Michael Herndon
Executive Director, National Accounts
(407) 399-0892
mherndon@sterling-capital.com

 

Christopher R. Best
Director, National Accounts
(704) 927-4159
cbest@sterling-capital.com

 

Main Office

Sterling Capital Management
4350 Congress Street
Suite 1000
Charlotte, NC 28209
(704) 372-8670

Funds Main Office
3605 Glenwood Ave.
Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27612

Financial Advisors:

(888) 228-1872
Option 1 for Internal Sales Desk
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

(800)228-1872
Option 2 for the Dealer Services Team
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Mail:

Regular Mail
Sterling Capital Funds
P.O. Box 9762
Providence, RI 02940-9762

Overnight Mail
Sterling Capital Funds
4400 Computer Drive
Westborough, MA 01581-1722


Sterling Capital Management Sales & Marketing Coverage

Michael D. Herndon
Executive Director
Head of Regional Consultants
mherndon@sterling-capital.com
407-399-0892

[NE]  East / Northeast
Mimi O’Leary, CIMA®
Director
moleary@sterling-capital.com
203-209-5378

[NE] East / Northeast
Katelyn Whalen
Associate Director
kwhalen@sterling-capital.com
704-371-3941

 

 

[MW] Midwest
Hunter Donaldson, CAIA®, CRPC®
hdonaldson@sterling-capital.com
303-656-7844

[MW] [W] Midwest / West
Eddie Watson
Director
Sales Desk Manager
ewatson@sterling-capital.com
704-927-4158

[SE] South/Southeast
Alex R. Flordelis, AAMS®
Director
afloridelis@sterling-capital.com
704-927-4134

[SE] South/Southeast
William Palmer
Director
wlpalmer@sterling-capital.com
704-927-4186